Circuit Rally 2018

The 51st Araw ng Davao del Sur Circuit Rally headed by our beloved Hon. Cong. Mercedes “Didi” Chan Cagas, together with Sir Irick Agbon and Liwanag Velarde. The event was filled with speed and excitement which filled everyone with joy. The activity was also secured and made safe for every players and watchers alike by our very own PDRRMO Chief Christopher T. Tan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This